Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 17 days, 10 hours, 46 minutes,95%
Sunrise: 7:45am
Sunset: 5:29pm
Daylight: 09:44
Moonrise: 7:16pm (19-Jan-2022)
Moonset: 9:13am (19-Jan-2022)
Waning Gibbous
95% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 09-Jan-2022 11:11am MST
09 January 2022 18:11 GMT
Mon, 17-Jan-2022 4:48pm MST
17 January 2022 23:48 GMT
Tue, 25-Jan-2022 6:41am MST
25 January 2022 13:41 GMT
Mon, 31-Jan-2022 10:46pm MST
01 February 2022 05:46 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 9:33am MDT
20 March 2022 15:33 GMT
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 3:14am MDT
21 June 2022 09:14 GMT
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 7:04pm MDT
23 September 2022 01:04 GMT
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 2:48pm MST
21 December 2022 21:48 GMT